Cross Country, Swim & Athletics Carnivals

Fellowship, Motivation & School Spirit

Carnivals offer a wide range of competitive sporting opportunities throughout the year with all students encouraged to participate actively, fostering students’ confidence and self-esteem which has a positive impact on all forms of their school life.

These provide great community days where team spirit thrives and competition is fierce with every school supporting each other and wearing their uniforms with pride.

Nothing beats the sound of every school cheering for their team as their classmates extend their athletic ability in a fun and encouraging environment.

Scheduled Events

Cross Country

TAS: Tuesday, 16 May

Junior TAS: Wednesday, 17 May

Senior Cross Country 2023 Results
Junior Cross Country 2023 Results

Athletics

TAS: Tuesday, 12 September

Junior TAS: Friday, 8 September

Senior Athletics 2023 Live Results
Junior Athletics 2023 Live Results

Swimming

TAS: Tuesday, 14 March

Junior TAS: Tuesday, 14 March

Senior Swimming 2023 Results
Junior Swimming 2023 Results

Scheduled Events

Cross Country

TAS: Thursday, May 19

Junior TAS: Friday, May 20

Senior Cross Country Results
Junior Cross Country Results

Athletics

TAS: Tuesday, September 12

Junior TAS: Friday, September 8/span>

Senior Athletics 2023 Live Results
Junior Athletics 2023 Live Results

Swimming

TAS: Tuesday, March 16

Junior TAS: Tuesday, March 16

Senior Swimming Results
Junior Swimming Results

Senior Cross Country 2023 Results

Year 7 Girls
Year 7 Boys
Year 8 Girls
Year 8 Boys
Year 9 Girls
Year 9 Boys
Year 10 Girls
Year 10 Boys
Year 11 Girls
Year 11 Boys
Year 12 Girls
Year 12 Boys
Multiclass

Junior Cross Country 2023 Results

9 Year Old Boys
9 Year Old Girls
10 Year Old Boys
10 Year Old Girls
11 Year Old Boys
11 Year Old Girls
12 Year Old Boys
12 Year Old Girls

Our Partnered Schools

Newsletter

Stay up to date with Queensland’s premier inter-school sporting competition

* indicates required